A A A

Partiledere og gruppeledere

Partiledere:

  • Arbeiderpartiet: Rayner Skare Lind, Sjøgata 15B, 8445 Melbu, tlf. 951 86 567, epost rayner@melbusamfunnshus.no
  • Fremskrittspartiet: Ronny Gabrielsen, Gulstadveien 11, 8445 Melbu, tlf 902 39 464, epost: ronnyg140mail.com
  • Senterpartiet: Kurt Eirik Jenssen, Raften, 8325 Tengelfjord, tlf. 412 33 630, epost:  kurt.jenssen@nordlaks.no
  • Høyre: Lina Buvik Vibe, Storhaugen 15, 8450 Stokmarknes, tlf. 902 19 821, epost: linabvibe@gmail.com
  • Melbu og omegn samarbeidsliste: Jan Steffensen, Idrettsveien 13, 8445 Melbu, tlf. 901 90 879, epost: jan.steffensen@nlsh.no
  • Venstre: Thor Håvard Waag Pettersen, Lerkeveien 12 A, tlf. 452 37 903, epost: thopet@vgs.nfk.no
  • Sosialistisk Venstreparti: Per Atle Bayner, Nordnesveien 31, 8450 Stokmarknes, tlf. 414 30 584, epost: bayner@online.no
  • Rødt: Geir Asbjørn Jørgensen, Kalsnes, 8450 Stokmarknes, tlf. 940 15 235, epost: gj@naturvernforbundet.no

Gruppeledere:

  • Arbeiderpartiet: Gro-Marith Villadsen, Sandnesveien 29, 8450 Stokmarknes tlf. 995 83 668, epost: gro.m.villadsen@trollfjord.no
  • Fremskrittspartiet: Camilla Skog Rodal, Lomveien 18, 8450 Stokmarknes, tlf 980 99 059, epost: camilla.rodal@norengros.no
  • Senterpartiet: Kurt Eirik Jenssen, Raften, 8325 Tengelfjord, tlf. 412 33 630, epost:  kurt.jenssen@nordlaks.no
  • Høyre: Lina Buvik Vibe, Storhaugen 15, 8450 Stokmarknes, tlf. 902 19 821, epost: linabvibe@gmail.com
  • Melbu og omegn samarbeidsliste: Jan Steffensen, Idrettsveien 13, 8445 Melbu, tlf. 901 90 879, epost: jan.steffensen@nlsh.no
  • Venstre: Arne Ivar Mikalsen, Skarveien 22, 8450 Stokmarknes, tlf. 917 16 569, epost: arneivar23@hotmail.com
  • Sosialistisk Venstreparti: Per Atle Bayner, Nordnesveien 31, 8450 Stokmarknes, tlf. 414 30 584, epost: bayner@online.no
  • Rødt: Geir Asbjørn Jørgensen, Kalsnes, 8450 Stokmarknes, tlf. 940 15 235, epost: gj@naturvernforbundet.no

 

Tips en venn Skriv ut

Kalender


'cpCALENDARLIST' parameter error: CALID
Possible params: CALID, CUSTOMID, LIMIT, CROSSLOAD, PREFIX, POSTFIX, IF, IFNOTMSG, IFRESULT, NL2BR, NL2LI, DISPLAYPARAMS, EMPTYMESSAGE, REPLACEMESSAGE, SEMAPHORENAME